Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Tree Fruit Extension Team

View Print Version

The members of the tree fruit team come from a combination of WSU Extension and the Washington Tree Fruit Research Commission and OSU Extension.

 

TDupount

Tianna DuPont
WSU Extension Regional Specialist
North Central
TFREC, Wenatchee
509-293-8758
tianna.dupont@wsu.edu

 

GAHoheisel

Gwen-Alyn Hoheisel
WSU Extension Regional Specialist
Benton County
Prosser office: 509-786-5609
Kennewick office: 509-735-3551
ghoheisel@wsu.edu

 

Communications

KMLewis

Karen Lewis
Tree Fruit Team Leader
WSU Extension Regional Specialist
Grant County
509-754-2011 x4307
kmlewis@wsu.edu

 

""

Bernardita Sallato C.

WSU Extension Regional Specialist
South Central
WSU-IAREC, Prosser
509-439-8542
b.sallato@wsu.edu

Corina Serban

Tree Fruit Extension
Information Technology Transfer
Little Cherry Disease Program

Yakima Extension
corina.serban@wsu.edu

 

TSchmidt

Tory Schmidt
Project Manager
WTFRC, Wenatchee
509-665-8271
tory@treefruitresearch.com

Ashley Thompson
Assist. Prof. of Horticulture
Fruit Tree Extension, Wasco & Hood River Counties
509-296-5494
ashley.thompson@oregonstate.edu

Washington State University