Management of SWD Using Organic StrategiesWSU Tree Fruit | Washington State University Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Management of SWD Using Organic Strategies

February 1, 2017 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Free

Join eOrganic for a webinar on organic management of Spotted Wing Drosophila on February 1, 2017, at 2PM Eastern Time, 1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific Time. The webinar is free and open to the public, and advanced registration is required.

Register now at https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8379387290681616900

Visit the eXtension website for full details on the topics and speakers here.

Details

Date:
February 1, 2017
Time:
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Website:
http://articles.extension.org/pages/74034/management-of-spotted-wing-drosophila-using-organic-strategies
Washington State University